CONNECT WITH US:

Click here to take our Customer Satisfaction Survey

COMPANY

Transaero, Inc.

Gentex switching to direct distribution model for international aircrew products; distribution agreement ending with Transaero October 28, 2017. Click here to find out more.


Solutions Offered:

        
Helmets:
Aircrew helmets for both fixed and rotary wing aircraft and OEM replacement parts 

        Respiratory: MBU-12/P, MBU-20/P, MBU-23/P, HA/LP (High Altitude/ Low Profile) oxygen masks, and
        LSIT-1 (Life Support Integrated Tester)
 
        Communications: Electret microphones, active hearing protection headset, flexible boom microphones, 
        helmet communication testers, combat vehicle and shipboard intercom systems LVIS and LVIS Digital 

Gentex CAGE Codes: 97427, 60240, 7L772

 

 

 

Distributor Website: Click here

Contacts:

  Region│Country Products Regional Representative Contact Information
         U.S.A. GSA Orders
Helmets
Respiratory
Aircrew Communications
Brad Newton

E:  newton@transaeroinc.com
T:  631.962.1567
F:  631.577.4165

            
  Global Offices Country Regional Representative Contact Information
    Australia Steve Madara E: smadaras@transaeroinc.com
T: +61.400.700488
F: +61.883.122002
  
    Central Europe Nadir Ullah d' Afganistan E: nadir@transaeroinc.com
O: +49.228.68446934
F: +49.228.96956989
 
    Columbia Juan Perez

E: juanperez@milexinc.com
T: 571.742.3915

    Eastern Asia Brad Newton

E:  newton@transaeroinc.com
T:  631.962.1567
F:  631.577.4165
 

    India Brad Newton E:  newton@transaeroinc.com
T:  631.962.1567
F:  631.577.4165
   
 
    Israel Jacob Dekel E:  dekel@transaeroinc.com
T:  +972.3.967.0650
F:  +972.3.944.0383
 
    Northern Europe Johan Eriksson E:  johan.eriksson@transaeroinc.com
T:  +46.705.220777
F:  +46.195.555575
 
    South America John Paul Morrissee E:  morrissee@transaeroinc.com
T:  631.697.7785
F:  561.771.0052
 
    Southeast Asia Brad Newton

E:  newton@transaeroinc.com
T:  631.962.1567
F:  631.577.4165
 

    Southern Europe Stefano Dalla Pozza E:  dallapozza@transaeroinc.com
T:  +39.0656.337808
F:  +39.0656.037449
 
    United Arab Emirates Mohammad Abu Hassan E:  abuhassan@aviator.ae
T:  +971.4.3360.111
F:  +971.4.3368.889
 
    Western Europe John Thornton E:  thornton@transaeroinc.com
T:  +44.1.869.347174
F:  +44.1.869.347523