Europe & ROW Distributors

Below is a list of distributors for Europe & ROW.  If you can't find a distributor in your region, please contact us for further information.

Distributor Region Email Tel
OTB Products PTY Ltd. Australia sales@otbproducts .com.au 1300 310 210
Vandeputte Safety BV Belgium info@vdp.com +32 3 460 04 60
Trio Havel sro Czech Republic info@trio-havel.cz +420 417 835 048-051
Opti-Safe Denmark info@opti-safe.dk +45 46 14 10 50
Stennevad Denmark customerservice@stennevad.dk +45 75 14 40 00
France Protect France contact@france-protect.fr +33 3 85 87 13 13
Groupe RG France communication@groupe-rg.com +33 4 72 23 24 30
Nordeko Safety eK Germany info@nordekosafety.de +49 40 677 2584
Nesler Kft Hungary info@nesler.hu +36 30 507 2059
Dynjandi EHF. Iceland verslun@dynjandi.is +354 588 5080
Push Enterprises India pushentp2016@gmail.com +91 22 287 12993
Cianciola Sardegna srl Italy industria@cianciola.com +39 070241192
Intersafe Groenveld BV Netherlands info@intersafe.eu +31 78 618 1400
Skogholt Hanskefabrikk AS Norway post@skogholt.no +47 32 23 46 70
Dalgeco Romania office@dalgeco.ro +40 720 014 284
Albo D.O.O. Serbia ilija.trazivuk@albo.biz +381 11 7870790
Toil Safe PPE South Africa sales@tsppe.co.za +27 11 918 6243
3L Internacional, S.A. Spain marketing@3linternacional.com +34 942 58 23 23
Groupe RG Switzerland communication@groupe-rg.com +33 4 72 23 24 30
Anchor Safety Ltd UK sales@anchorsafety.co.uk +44 0800 328 5028
DD Health & Safety Supplies UK sales@ddhss.co.uk +44 1603 628891
Enfield Safety Supplies UK sales@enfieldsafety.co.uk +44 333 003 5710
John Liscombe Limited UK sales@liscombe.co.uk +44 1633 284 111
MSC Industrial Supply Co UK sales@mscdirect.co.uk +44 0800 66 33 55
Sentinel Laboratories Ltd UK sales@sentinel-laboratories.com +44 1444 484044
Trend Machinery & Cutting Tools Ltd UK sales@trendm.co.uk +44 1923 249911